Firm Foundation Early Learning Academy
Building Godly Character as we maximize the potenitial in tomorrow's leaders
Home
About Us
Contact Us
Directory
Application
New Custom
Location
Summer Camp Application
Make a Payment

Directory - Staff email addresses

 

Staff

Janet Johnson -         Director -            jjohnson@firmfoundationela.com

           

Rose Torrey -            Instructor -         rtorrey@firmfoundationela.com

Rosalyn Nixon -         Instructor -         rnixon@firmfoundationela.com

Miriam Taylor -          Instructor -         mtaylor@firmfoundationela.com

Mark White -             Instructor  -        mwhite@firmfoundationela.com 

Deanne Lilly-             Instructor -         dlilly@firmfoundatinela.com

Adrienne Harrison-     Instructor-          aharrison@firmfoundationela.com

Osa Uzzi-                  Instructor-          ouzzi@firmfoundationela.com

Summer Camp -                                 summercamp@firmfoundationela.com

Grandparents Day                               grandsday@firmfoundationela.com